Section Title

Main Content Link

Office In Charge- Head Quarter

About Us
Sr. No. Department Designation Name of the Officer Email
1 Technical Assistant Secretary , Technical (I/C) Shri J. B. Sangewar
2 Technical Joint Director, Air  Shri Vidyanand Motiram Motghare
3 Technical Joint Director, Water Shri Yeswant Babarao Sontakke
4 Scientific Principal Scientific Officer Shri Amar Rajaram Supate
5 Technical Regional Officer, HQ Shri Nandkumar Namdev Gurav
6 Accounts / CESS CAO Shri Shyamkumar Rajaram Patil
7 Estate and Materials Department Executive Engineer Shri Bhalchandra Ramdas Jagtap
8 Legal Law Officer Smt.Netra Chaphekar
9 Legal Law Officer Kum.Smita Gaikwad
10 Statistical Statistical Officer Shri D.M.Sonawane
11 Establishment Administrative Officer P D Nandgaonkar (Add.)
12 Environmental Information Centre Assistant Secretary (I/C) Shri Vidyanand Motiram Motghare